Our experienced staff guarantees reliable project completion

The core team of NORDLIGHT research currently consists of eight full-time staff members with interdisciplinary academic backgrounds (psychology, business economics, media science). Our employees draw on many years of experience in institutional market research and in the planning, conduction and evaluation of market research studies. A network of freelancers supports the core team, we have been working with over the course of the many years and whose key competencies we are always pleased to integrate into our projects.

Core team of NORDLIGHT research

Dr. Torsten Melles Management, Ph. D. Psychology

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2103 / 25819 - 33

Email:

torsten.melles@nordlight-research.com

Rafael Jaron Management, Graduate Degree Psychology

Telephone:

+49 (0) 21 03 / 25 819 - 11

Email:

rafael.jaron@nordlight-research.com

Thomas Donath Management, Graduate Degree Psychology

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2103 / 25819 - 22

Email:

thomas.donath@nordlight-research.com

Sabine Pützfeld Senior Research Consultant, Diploma Business Administration

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2103 / 25819 - 44

Email:

sabine.puetzfeld@nordlight-research.com

Liesa Fiegl Research Consultant, M. Sc. Business Chemistry

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2103 / 25819 - 77

Email:

liesa.fiegl@nordlight-research.com

Jessica Ruiz Ribota Research Consultant, M. Sc. Applied Cognitive and Media Science

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2103 / 25819 - 88

Email:

jessica.ruiz-ribota@nordlight-research.com

Verena Hallmann Research Consultant, M. Sc. Business Administration

Telephone:

+49 (0) 2103 / 25819 - 55

Email:

verena.hallmann@nordlight-research.com

Matthias Starosta Research Consultant, M. Sc. Demography

Telephone:

+49 (0) 4921 / 3922411

Email:

matthias.starosta@nordlight-research.com